Janine Bolduan
Sales and distribution

phone: +49 (0)2302 88908-72
janine@kgw.nrw

Michael Paul
authorized representative

phone: +49 (0)2302 88908-73
michael@kgw.nrw

Michael Paul at Xing

Ulrike Schmitz
finances

phone: +49 (0)2302 88908-71
ulrike@kgw.nrw

Kerstin Sesselmann
management support

phone: +49 (0)2302 88908-81
kerstin@kgw.nrw

Julian Will
sales and distribution

phone: +49 (0)2302 88908-83
julian@kgw.nrw

Stefan Scheil
sales and distribution

Telefon: +49 (0)172 2300342
scheil@surstahl.de

Dirk Siemens
production manager

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-75
lager@kgw.nrw