Janine Bolduan
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-72
janine@kgw.nrw

Michael Paul
Prokurist

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-73
michael@kgw.nrw

Michael Paul bei Xing

Ulrike Schmitz
Finanzen

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-71
ulrike@kgw.nrw

Kerstin Sesselmann
Assistentin der GF

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-81
kerstin@kgw.nrw

Julian Will
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-83
julian@kgw.nrw

Stefan Scheil
Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0)172 2300342
scheil@surstahl.de

Dirk Siemens
Betriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)2302 88908-75
lager@kgw.nrw