Janine Bolduan
Vertrieb

Telefon: 02302-91435-12
janine@kgw.nrw

Michael Paul
Prokurist

Telefon: 02302-91435-13
michael@kgw.nrw

Michael Paul bei Xing

Ulrike Schmitz
Finanzen

Telefon: 02302-91435-11
ulrike@kgw.nrw

Felicitas Schönfeld
Facility Management

Telefon: 02302-91435-0
kgw@kgw.nrw

Kerstin Sesselmann
Assistentin der GF

Telefon: 09225-95691-27
kerstin@kgw.nrw

Julian Will
Vertrieb

Telefon: 09225-95691-37
julian@kgw.nrw

Bernd Marx
Vertrieb

Telefon: 03663-42531-77
bernd@kgw.nrw

Stefan Scheil
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0172-2300342
scheil@surstahl.de

Dirk Siemens
Betriebsleitung

Telefon: 02302-91435-25
lager@kgw.nrw